Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Its raining dollars for the Australian’s as Australian Test captain, Michael Clarke, and retired former captain, Ricky Ponting have topped the list of 101 players available for auction for the upcoming season of Pepsi Indian Premier League 2013. Both players will be auctioned at the highest reserve price of USD 400,000

Following are the 101 players who will be auctioned on February 3, 2013 at Chennai :-
Use the search function to find the exact player name. You can also sort it by reserve price by clicking on top of the table row.

S. NoNameCountryPlayer TypePreviously Played In IPL ForReserve Price In USD
1Ricky PontingAustraliaBatsmanKKR 400
2Michael ClarkeAustraliaBatsmanPWI400
3Johan BothaSouth AfricaAll-rounderRR300
4Rudra Pratap SinghIndiaBowlerDC / KTK / MI 100
5Darren BravoWest IndiesBatsmanDC100
6Aaron FinchAustraliaBatsmanRR / DD200
7Herschelle Gibbs
South AfricaBatsmanDC / MI 200
8MartinGuptillNew ZealandBatsman100
9Philip HughesAustraliaBatsman100
10Luke PomersbachAustraliaBatsmanKXIP / RCB50
11Upul TharangaSri LankaBatsman100
12Adam VogesAustraliaBatsmanRR 100
13Dinesh ChandimalSri LankaWk/BatsmanRR 100
14Quinton De KockSouth AfricaWk/Batsman20
15Prasanna JayawardenaSri LankaWk/Batsman50
16Kusal Janith PereraSri LankaWk/Batsman20
17Matt PriorEnglandWk/Batsman200
18Denesh Ramdin West IndiesWk/Batsman50
19Kaushal SilvaSri LankaWk/Batsman20
20Dane VilasSouth AfricaWk/Batsman20
21Matthew WadeAustraliaWk/BatsmanDD200
22Ravi BoparaEnglandAll-rounderKXIP 100
23Daniel ChristianAustraliaAll-rounderDC100
24James FaulknerAustraliaAll-rounderPWI 100
25Moises HenriquesAustraliaAll-rounderKKR / DD / MI100
26James Hopes

AustraliaAll-rounderKXIP / DD / PWI100
27Glenn MaxwellAustraliaAll-rounderDD200
28Abhishek NayarIndiaAll-rounderMI / KXIP100
29Thisara PereraSri LankaAll-rounderCSK / KTK / MI 50
30Jesse RyderNew ZealandAll-rounderRCB / PWI100
31Darren SammyWest IndiesAll-rounder100
32Doug BollingerAustraliaBowlerCSK200
33Fidel EdwardsWest IndiesBowlerDC 100
34Manpreet GonyIndiaBowlerCSK / DC200
35Ryan McLarenSouth AfricaBowlerMI / KXIP 50
36Dirk NannesAustraliaBowlerDD / RCB200
37Vernon PhilanderSouth AfricaBowler100
38Ravi RampaulWest IndiesBowler50
39Pankaj SinghIndiaBowlerRCB / RR50
40Sudeep TyagiIndiaBowlerCSK100
41Jaidev UnadkatIndiaBowlerKKR100
42Devendra BishooWest IndiesBowler50
43Cameron BoyceAustraliaBowler20
44Akila DananjayaSri LankaBowler20
45Paul HarrisSouth AfricaBowler20
46Rangana HerathSri LankaBowler100
47Nathan McCullumNew ZealandBowlerPWI 100
48Ajantha MendisSri LankaBowlerKKR 50
49Stephen O'KeefeAustraliaBowlerKTK100
50Veerasammy PermaulWest IndiesBowler20
51Aaron PhangisoSouth AfricaBowler20
52Suraj RandivSri LankaBowlerCSK50
53Callum FergusonAustraliaBatsmanPWI100
54Wasim Jaffer IndiaBatsmanRCB50
55Chamara KapugederaSri LankaBatsmanCSK 20
56Richard LeviSouth AfricaBatsmanMI 50
57Jehan MubarakSri LankaBatsman20
58Tharanga ParanavithanaSri LankaBatsman50
59Ricardo PowellWest IndiesBatsman50
60Kieran PowellWest IndiesBatsman50
61Thilan SamaraweeraSri LankaBatsman100
62Lahiru ThirimannaSri LankaBatsman20
63John HastingsAustraliaAll-rounder KTK 200
64Danza HyattWest IndiesAll-rounder20
65Farveez Maharoof Sri LankaAll-rounderDD 50
66Jeevan MendisSri LankaAll-rounder50
67Christopher MorrisSouth AfricaAll-rounder20
68Seekkuge PrasannaSri LankaAll-rounder20
69Sachithra SenanayakaSri LankaAll-rounder50
70Scott StyrisNew ZealandAll-rounder DC / CSK 100
71Tino BestWest IndiesBowler50
72Ben CuttingAustraliaBowlerKXIP 100
73Shaminda ErangaSri LankaBowler20
74Dilhara FernandoSri LankaBowlerMI100
75Josh HazlewoodAustraliaBowler100
76Clinton McKayAustraliaBowlerMI100
77Jerome TaylorWest IndiesBowlerKXIP / PWI 50
78Lonwabo TsotsobeSouth AfricaBowler20
79Joe BurnsAustraliaBatsman50
80Henry DavidsSouth AfricaBatsman20
81Daniel HarrisAustraliaBatsmanDC 50
82Nic MaddinsonAustraliaBatsman100
83Dilshan MunaweeraSri LankaBatsman20
84Ben RohrerAustraliaBatsman50
85Rilee RossouwSouth AfricaBatsmanRCB20
86Jandre CoetzeeSouth AfricaAll-rounder20
87Alistair GraySouth AfricaAll-rounder20
88Kevin O'BrienIrelandAll-rounder50
89Dilruwan PereraSri LankaAll-rounder50
90Dwaine PretoriusSouth AfricaAll-rounder20
91Stiaan Van ZylSouth AfricaAll-rounder20
92David WieseSouth AfricaAll-rounder20
93Andrew Birch
South AfricaBowler20
94Trent CopelandAustraliaBowler50
95Nathan Coulter-NileAustraliaBowler100
96Rory KleinveldtSouth AfricaBowler50
97Ben LaughlinAustraliaBowler20
98Alister McDermottAustraliaBowlerRR50
99Nuwan PradeepSri LankaBowlerRCB 20
100Dhammika PrasadSri LankaBowler50
101Kane RichardsonAustraliaBowler100

Category: Indian Premier League News

No Comment

More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved