Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) has so far signed up 11 sponsors for the 10th season of IPL. The official broadcaster is hopeful to get better response than last year. Following are the companies which have been roped in till 5th March 2017:

  • Amazon
  • Vivo
  • Ceat
  • Polycab
  • Yamaha Motorcycles
  • Vimal Pan Masala
  • MakeMytrip
  • Parle Agro’s Frooti
  • Voltas
  • Yes Bank

The tenth season of IPL will start on April 5 and the IPL final will be played on May 21, 2017.

Category: Indian Premier League News

No Comment

More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved