Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Today’s Match Details – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors
Match -21st DLF IPL T20, IPL5 2012
Time – 8:00 pm i.e 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
Date – April 17, 2012
Venue – M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Today in the 21st match of DLF IPL 2012, Sourav Ganguly’s Pune Warriors India will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Pune who has shocked everyone with their performance so far in the league will look forward to this match to add one more win to their kitty as RCB has been low on confidence after three losses.

Pune Warriors have defeated two best teams in the league -i.e. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings but captain Ganguly is not taking any game lightly. He said that this format of game changes quickly and they need to take one game at a time. Ganguly further praised his bowlers for their superb bowling so far in the league.

On the other hand, RCB may be down but they are not out as they have some of the best players in their squad. RCB will be hoping that their fortune changes in their home ground so that they can also get the winning momentum.


Pune Warriors Squad IPL 2012
Robin Uthappa, Sourav Ganguly(Captain), Graeme Smith, Tamim Iqbal, Mitchell Marsh, Michael Clarke, Marlon Samuels, Callum Ferguson, Harshad Khadiwale, Mohnish Mishra, Yuvraj Singh, Harpreet Singh, Dheeraj Jadhav, Anustup Majumdar, Manish Pandey, Krishnakant Upadhyay, Kamran Khan, Ashish Nehra, Wayne Parnell, Alfonso Thomas, Ashok Dinda, Nathan McCullum, Rahul Sharma, Murali Kartik, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ali Murtaza, Sachin Rana, Jesse Ryder, Angelo Mathews, James Hopes, Luke Wright, Raiphi Gomez, Mithun Manhas, Shrikant Wagh, Steven Smith, Eklavya Dwivedi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad IPL 2012
Virat Kohli, Saurabh Tiwary, Mohammad Kaif, Rilee Rossouw, KP Appanna, Arun Karthik, Karun Nair, Cheteshwar Pujara, Mayank Agarwal, Harshal Patel, Vijay Zol, S Thiyagarajan, Dirk Nannes, Zaheer Khan, Charl Langeveldt, Vinay Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Muttiah Muralitharan, Asad Pathan, Jamaluddin Syed Mohammad, Sreenath Aravind, Abrar Kazi, Chris Gayle, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Andrew McDonald, Daniel Vettori (Captain), Ryan Ninan, Raju Bhatkal, AB de Villiers, Muralidharen Gautam, Luke Pomersbach.

Don’t forget to bookmark and catch all the latest news, scorecards, match analysis and previews of DLF IPL 2012.

Category: Indian Premier League News, IPL Bangalore Royal Challengers, IPL Pune


Kdawa Said,
April 17th, 2012 @4:03 pm  

Today’s match going to be tough for both team. . .Pune is head in table with 3 wins and other side, RCB is down with 3 big losses…..I hope, RCB going to win this match but its not easy. RCB’s bowler should bowl intelligently…..good luck guys. . . . . . . . .R C BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB . . . . . . .

Adil naïf Said,
April 18th, 2012 @3:09 am  

I love RCBangalore.


More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved