Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Today IPL fans will witness two matches in the ongoing IPL season.

Today’s Second Match Details – Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Match – 67 DLF IPL T20, IPL5 2012
Date – May 17, 2012
Time – 8:00 pm i.e 14:30 GMT |20:00 IST
Venue – Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Today’s First Match Details – Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
Match – 66 DLF IPL T20, IPL5 2012
Date – May 17, 2012
Time – 4:00 pm i.e 10:30 GMT |16:00 IST
Venue – Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Match-67 Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match-66 Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings

Category: Indian Premier League News

3 Comments

rajesh Said,
May 17th, 2012 @7:33 pm  

today win RCB best of luck to RCB

mygif
Sufiyaankhaan Said,
May 17th, 2012 @9:18 pm  

delhi deardevil love you

mygif
yash Said,
May 17th, 2012 @11:05 pm  

best of luck for royal challengers they need that win …. chris needs to give them caribbean storm

mygif

More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved