Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Match 27 IPL 2013 –Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
Date – Sat Apr 20
Time – 8:00 pm i.e 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
Venue – M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Today in the 27th match of Pepsi IPL 2013, Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Rajasthan Royals at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Both teams with 4 wins in their pocket will be looking to win and get to the top of points table.

Virat Kohli will be the key man for Royal Challengers as he is the leading run scorer in IPL season 6 so far. Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers are also the ones to watch out for as these two can spin the match in their favor within no time.

On the other hand, Rahul Dravid’s Rajasthan Royals might not have the mighty names but the team delivers together. Captain Dravid has lead the team from front so far and will be hoping that Brad Hodge and Stuart Binny get their act together as soon as possible.

As per IPL stats, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals have played 10 matches so far out of which RCB have won five while RR have won 4. 1 match was abandoned because of rains.


Rajasthan Royals Team IPL 2013
Rahul Dravid (c), Stuart Binny, Ajit Chandila, Ankeet Chavan, Shreevats Goswami, Harmeet Singh, Ashok Menaria, Ajinkya Rahane, Sachin Baby, Sanju Samson, Rahul Shukla, Amit Singh, S Sreesanth, Siddharth Trivedi, Dishant Yagnik, Pravin Tambe , Samuel Badree,Kevon Cooper, Fidel Edwards, James Faulkner, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg,Kusal Janith Perera, Owais Shah, Shaun Tait, Shane Watson

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team IPL 2013
Virat Kohli (c), Mayank Agarwal, K P Appanna, S Aravind, Arun Karthik, Murali Kartik, Zaheer Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Abhinav Mukund, Karun Nair, Pankaj Singh, Prasanth Parameswaran, Harshal Patel, Cheteshwar Pujara, Sandeep Warrier, Rudra Pratap Singh, Sunny Sohal, Syed Mohammad, Saurabh Tiwary, Jaidev Unadkat, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Vijay Zol, Sheldon Jackson , Daniel Christian, Christopher Barnwell, AB De Villiers (wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Chris Gayle, Moises Henriques, Andrew McDonald, Muttiah Muralitharan, Ravi Rampaul, Daniel Vettori

Catch the action with latest scores here on

Category: IPL Bangalore Royal Challengers, IPL Rajasthan Royals