Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Match 34 IPL 2013 –Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Date – Thu Apr 25
Time – 8:00 pm i.e 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST
Venue – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Today in the 34th match of IPL 2013, Chennai Super Kings will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad at the MA Chidambaram Stadium.

Chennai who have won last three matches would be hoping to keep the momentum going and be the points table leader with a good win today where as Sunrisers who have won 5 out of 7 matches played so far have impressed one and all with their performance so far. So CSK can not afford to take them lightly

Chennai Super Kings batting mainstay Michael Hussey will be the key man for them. Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni and Ravindra Jadeja have played some good innings so far in the league but they have failed to do it consistently. This is the main concern for CSK as the batting has not been upto the standards expected from them. They will be hoping to recoup it as soon as possible.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad will be boosted with the return of Shikhar Dhawan. His return will surely help Sunrisrers as he lends a good hand at top of the order and will take of the pressure from the middle order.


Chennai Super Kings Team IPL 2013
MS Dhoni (c)(wk), Anirudha Srikkanth, B Aparajith, Ravichandran Ashwin, Subramaniam Badrinath, Imtiaz Ahmed, Ronit More, Suresh Raina, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Wriddhiman Saha, Vijay Shankar, Mohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, R Karthikeyan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shadab Jakati,Dwayne Bravo, Francois Du Plessis, Akila Dananjaya, Ben Laughlin, Ben Hilfenhaus, Jason Holder, Michael Hussey, Nuwan Kulasekara, Albie Morkel, Dirk Nannes, Christopher Morris

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team IPL 2013
Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra, Parthiv Patel (wk), Veer Pratap Singh, Sachin Rana, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Akshath Reddy, Biplab Samantray, Ishant Sharma, Karan Sharma, Thalaivan Sargunam, Sudeep Tyagi, Hanuma Vihari , Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Lynn, Nathan McCullum, Clint McKay, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Kumar Sangakkara, Dale Steyn, Cameron White

Catch the action with latest scores here on

Category: IPL Chennai Super Kings, IPL Hyderabad

1 Comment

P.N. Alagarasu Said,
April 25th, 2013 @3:16 pm  

Do not understand the opponent. Unless you field well and run the first one so that another run can be taken if there is a misfield. Most important is the fielders shall be advised to attack the ball and on the field and not wait leisurely for the ball to reach him. Do not forget that only “catches win matches”. Best of luck Dhoni and the CSK.


More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved