Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

In IPL, Mumbai is represented by Mumbai Indians and is owned by Reliance Industries Limited.Not much detail about the coaches and other staff is announced yet.The team logo for the Mumbai Indians has the Sudarshan Chakra with the team’s name engraved in it. The team’s colour will be blue.

Name And Logo For IPL Mumbai – Mumbai Indians


Coach: Lalchand Rajput

For Franchise Details of Mumbai Indians Click Here

Players Of Mumbai Indians

No Name Age Nationality Playing role Batting Style Bowling / Fielding Bidding Price
1. Sachin Tendulkar 34 India All Rounder RHB ROB Icon Player
2. Harbhajan Singh 27 India Bowler RHB ROB US$ 850,000
3. Sanath Jayasuriya 37 Sri Lanka All Rounder LHB LAO US$ 975,000
4. Shaun Pollock 35 South Africa All Rounder RHB RFM US$ 550,000
5. Robin Uthappa 22 India Batsman RHB ROB US$ 800,000
6. Lasith Malinga 24 Sri Lanka Bowler RHB RF US$ 350,000
7. Dilhara Fernando 29 Sri Lanka Bowler RHB RMF US$ 150,000
8. Loots Bosman 30 South Africa Batsman RHB RM US$ 175,000
9. Ajinkya Rahane 19 India   RHB RM Unknown
10. Abhishek Nayar 24 India   LHB RM Unknown
11. Yogesh Takawale 23 India Batsman/WK RHB WK Unknown
12. Pinal Shah 20 India Batsman/WK RHB WK Unknown
Category: IPL Mumbai


tushar dnyaneshwar shivekar Said,
April 12th, 2009 @11:20 am  

this is a fabuless team, sachin make history at that time with whole team specialy with sanath jaysurya and shone pollock.

Manish doshi Said,
May 12th, 2009 @10:52 am  

This is very fabuless team .Players play with idea card.Players(Jasuriya,Sachin,Bhajji etc.) call to other members in advertise of MUMBAI INDIANS.

There ar some strike batsmans lije J.P.Duminy.This is my very favourite player in Mumbai Indians team than Sanath Jayasuriya.

sathishkumar Said,
January 30th, 2010 @8:03 am  

it is corret team to beat all world teams thanks to mimbai indians family

venkat Said,
February 12th, 2010 @12:58 pm  

The best balanced team.I am sure that they will win the cup

anil Said,
February 22nd, 2010 @8:24 am  

mumbai indians win ipl 3 definatly

suraj Said,
March 5th, 2010 @7:05 am  

I think mumbai indians win the 2010 IPL cup.

rahul Said,
March 11th, 2010 @7:29 am  

i love this team specially sachin and i love nita ambani i love you

nallathambi Said,
April 1st, 2010 @5:48 am  

good team

paras vedant Said,
April 8th, 2010 @5:52 pm  

jinknar mumbai

ashu Said,
April 21st, 2010 @7:04 am  

mumbai will win

Keval Said,
April 25th, 2010 @8:41 am  

In world of ipl Its strange but true there is 1devil,2 kings,1riders,1royals,1challangers but 1 team showed that they are 1st the indians that’s “mumbai indians” wit full support of indian fans mumbai is on their way to win.amchi mumbai rcks,”go mumbai go” trophy is waitin for u in ipl3!!!

nallathambi Said,
December 7th, 2010 @11:07 am  

Hey men! you are most lucky team YEA!

jay Said,
January 13th, 2011 @11:59 am  

2011 ipl winner mumbai indians.i challenge.

sudheesh Said,
April 4th, 2012 @7:08 am  

My team

best of luck

pawan shukla Said,
April 6th, 2012 @7:25 pm  

jay ho mumbai indian

thotagowrishankar Said,
April 4th, 2013 @9:55 am  

Today Mumbai Indians must win

anubhav pachauri Said,
April 20th, 2013 @9:27 pm  

hiiiiiiiiii mumbai hiiii jeetegi ipl 6

naman gee Said,
April 24th, 2013 @7:26 pm  

Mumbai indians is the best team in this tounament

praveen kumar d Said,
April 20th, 2016 @3:39 am  

Banglur team my favorite ten plz win Mumbai and banglur to day match plz win god bless you


More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved