Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Rajasthan Royals:-

Owner – Emerging Media, Shilpa Shetty & Raj Kundra
CEO – Manoj Badale
Captain – Shane Warne (Australia)
Assistant Coach – Harish Joshi
High Performance Coach – Jeremy Snape (England)
Director Of Coaching – Darren Berry (Australia)
Performance Analyst – Mohsin Sheikh (India)
Physiotherapist – John Gloster (South Africa)

Graeme Smith (South Africa)
Yusuf Pathan (India)
Ravindra Jadeja (India)
Robert Quiney (Australia)
Mohammad Kaif (India)
Dinesh Salunkhe (India)
Swapnil Asnodkar (India)
Raiphi Gomez (India)
Niraj Patel (India)
Lee Carseldine (Australia)

Shaun Tait (Australia)
Munaf Patel (India)
Shane Warne (Australia)
Morné Morkel (South Africa)
Shane Harwood (Australia)
Sumeet Khatri (India)
Anup Revandkar (India)

All Rounders:-
Shane Watson (Australia)
Siddharth Trivedi (India)
Tyron Henderson (South Africa)
Dimitri Mascarenhas (England)

Mahesh Rawat (India)

Category: Indian Premier League Squad, IPL Rajasthan Royals

No Comment

More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved