Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend
Date Teams Venue Results
Saturday, Apr 18 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Cape Town Mumbai won by 19 runs
Saturday, Apr 18 Rajasthan Royals vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Cape Town Bangalore won by 75 runs
Sunday, Apr 19 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Cape Town Delhi won by 10 wkts
Sunday, Apr 19 Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders Cape Town Deccan Chargers win by 8 wkts
Monday, Apr 20 Chennai Super Kings vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Port Elizabeth Chennai won by 92 runs
Tuesday, Apr 21 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Durban Kolkata have won by 11 runs(D/L)
Tuesday, Apr 21 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Durban Called off due to persistent rain
Wednesday, Apr 22 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Deccan Chargers Cape Town Deccan Chargers won by 24 runs
Thursday, Apr 23 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Durban Delhi won by 9 runs
Thursday, Apr 23 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Cape Town Match tied Rajasthan win by super over
Friday, Apr 24 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab Durban Punjab won by 7 wkts
Saturday, Apr 25 Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers Durban Mumbai Indians won by 12 runs
Saturday, Apr 25 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Cape Town Called off due to persistent rain
Sunday, Apr 26 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Delhi Daredevils Port Elizabeth Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
Sunday, Apr 26 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Cape Town Punjab won by 27 runs
Monday, Apr 27 Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings Durban Deccan Chargers won by 6 wickets
Monday, Apr 27 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Port Elizabeth Mumbai won by 92 runs
Tuesday, Apr 28 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Pretoria Rajasthan won by 5 wickets
Wednesday, Apr 29 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Durban Bangalore won by 5 wickets
Wednesday, Apr 29 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Durban Punjab won by 3 runs
Thursday, Apr 30 Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils Pretoria Delhi won by 6 wickets
Thursday, Apr 30 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Centurion Chennai won by 38 runs
Friday, May 1 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders East London Mumbai won by 9 runs
Friday, May 1 Kings XI Punjab vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Durban Banglore won by 8 runs
Saturday, May 2 Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals Port Elizabeth Rajasthan won by 3 wickets.
Saturday, May 2 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Johannesburg Chennai won by 18 runs
Sunday, May 3 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Port Elizabeth Kings XI won by 6 wickets
Sunday, May 3 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Mumbai Indians Johannesburg Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Monday, May 4 Chennai Super Kings vs Deccan Chargers East London Chennai Super Kings won by 78 runs
Tuesday, May 5 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Durban Rajasthan Royals won by 78 runs
Tuesday, May 5 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Durban Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
Wednesday, May 6 Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians Pretoria Deccan Chargers won by 19 runs
Thursday, May 7 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals Pretoria Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
Thursday, May 7 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Pretoria Chennai Super Kings won by 12 runs (D/L)
Friday, May 8 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians East London Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
Saturday, May 9 Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab Kimberley Kings XI Punjab won by 3 wickets
Saturday, May 9 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Kimberley Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets
Sunday, May 10 Mumbai Indians vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Port Elizabeth Mumbai Indians won by 16 runs
Sunday, May 10 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Johannesburg Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
Monday, May 11 Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers Kimberley Deccan Chargers won by 53 runs
Tuesday, May 12 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pretoria Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets
Tuesday, May 12 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Pretoria Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
Wednesday, May 13 Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers Durban Delhi Daredevils won by 12 runs
Thursday, May 14 Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings Durban Bangalore Royal Challengers won by 2 wickets
Thursday, May 14 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Durban Rajasthan won by 2 runs
Friday, May 15 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Bloemfontein Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Saturday, May 16 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Port Elizabeth Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets
Saturday, May 16 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers Johannesburg Deccan Chargers won by 6 wickets
Sunday, May 17 Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers Johannesburg Kings XI Punjab won by 1 run
Sunday, May 17 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Bloemfontein Delhi Daredevils won by 14 runs
Monday, May 18 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Pretoria Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
Tuesday, May 19 Delhi Daredevils vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Johannesburg Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 7 wickets
Wednesday, May 20 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Durban Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wickets
Wednesday, May 20 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Durban Chennai Super Kings won by 24 runs
Thursday, May 21 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Pretoria Delhi Daredevils won by 4 wickets
Thursday, May 21 Deccan Chargers vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Pretoria Bangalore Royal Challengers won by 12 runs
Friday, May 22 Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils Pretoria Deccan Chargers won by 6 wickets
Saturday, May 23 Chennai Super Kings vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Johannesburg Bangalore Royal Challengers won by 6 wickets
Sunday, May 24 FINAL – Deccan Chargers vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Johannesburg 20:00 IST
Category: Indian Premier League Match Results

4 Comments

cwaka Said,
May 8th, 2009 @10:29 am  

the royal challengers are gonna make it to the finals

mygif
SANYAM Said,
May 14th, 2009 @9:04 am  

SUNDAY
24 MAY
FINAL

Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers

mygif
Shoaib Said,
May 18th, 2009 @7:39 am  

IPL REALY ROCKED !
But the war between the cities should be just for entertainment level

after all we all proud to be an INDIAN

mygif
omi Said,
May 23rd, 2009 @6:45 pm  

Can to imagine 02 bottom teams going to final & I think that Deccan Charges will be will this final game.

mygif

More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved