Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

So the team players list is finally out and now teams have decided on who will be the captain for the respective teams in IPL season 4 2011,

Bangalore Royal Challengers – TBA
Chennai Super Kings- MS Dhoni
Delhi DareDevils – Virender Sehwag
Hyderabad Deccan Chargers – TBA
Kochi Tuskers Kerala – Mahela Jayawardene
Kolkata Knight Riders – Gautam Gambhir
Mohali Kings XI – Adam Gilchrist
Mumbai Indians – Sachin Tendulkar
Pune Warriors – Yuvraj Singh
Rajasthan Royals – TBA

TBA – To Be Announced

Category: Indian Premier League News

1 Comment

Jishnu Said,
March 26th, 2011 @9:14 am  

Where is ganguly? we need him


More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved