Email This Page To Your Friend Email This Page To Your Friend

Delhi Daredevils:-

Owner –    GMR Holdings
Captain – Virender Sehwag (India)
Coach – Greg Shipperd (Australia)
Assistant Coach – David Saker (Australia)
Bowling Consultant – Dennis Lillee (Australia)
Physiotherapist – Justin Steer

David Warner (Australia)
Gautam Gambhir (India)
Virender Sehwag (India)
Owais Shah (England)
Manoj Tiwary (India)

Daniel Vettori (New Zealand)
Ashish Nehra (India)
Glenn McGrath (Australia)
Pradeep Sangwan (India)
Amit Mishra (India)
Dirk Nannes (Australia)
Vijaykumar Yo Mahesh (India)

All Rounders:-
Paul Collingwood (England)
Farveez Maharoof (Sri Lanka)
Tillakaratne Dilshan (India)
Rajat Bhatia (India)
Andrew McDonald (Australia)
Mithun Manhas (India)

Wicket Keepers:-
Dinesh Karthik (India)
AB de Villiers (South Africa)

Category: Indian Premier League Squad, IPL Delhi DareDevils

1 Comment

karan Said,
April 12th, 2010 @12:30 pm  



More IPL News

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved